St Albans and Welwyn Methodist Circuit

Forthcoming Circuit Events

Monday 11th June 2018 at 8pm Local Preachers and Worship Leaders meeting at Oxlease Methodist Church

Saturday 16th June 2018 10am - 4pm Book Sale at Digswell Village Church, AL6 0DH

Saturday 23rd June 2018 11am Alban Day Parade in St Albans followed by the Festival Eucharist, and there will also be Festival Evensong at 4pm

Wednesday 4th July 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Reverend Nick Young, Methodist Minister, St Albans and Welwyn Circuit

Wednesday 11th July 2018 8pm Worship Academy at Hatfield Road Methodist Church, St Albans (7pm meal, please book in advance). Speakers are the Revd Mark and Mrs Sally Hammond from West Herts and Borders Methodist Circuit on "All Age Worship".

Wednesday 1st August 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Very Reverend Dr Jeffrey John, Dean, St Albans Cathedral

Wednesday 12th September 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Reverend Colin Pye, Regional Minister, Central Baptist Association

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Reverend Canon Kevin Walton, Canon Chancellor, St Albans Cathedral

Wednesday 7th November 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Reverend Simon Manley-Cooper, Honorary Chaplain (Staff & Volunteers) St Albans Cathedral

Wednesday 5th December 2018 11am Free Church Service in the Lady Chapel at the Cathedral and Abbey Church of St Alban.  Preacher:  The Reverend Abi Thompson, Sub Dean, St Albans Cathedral